2 Responses to Cancer center seeks sculptures, art from Central New York artists

  1. hall groat sr says:

    Heida- please send me application for art entry- hall groat sr. 315-682-5931

    • I am a fine art artist and on the board of the CNY Art guild. For the past ten years I have donated art work to the Indian Rivers Lakes Conservancy for their annual auction to support a student scholarship in environmental studies. In the past two years I have had paintings accepted into The Juried Thousand Islands Arts Center “Along the Rivers Edge” show in Clayton NY. I also have two paintings currently in the 65th Annual North Country Arts Council Juried Fall Art Show in the Dulles State office building, Watertown NY. I would like to donate a 12 x 24 1-1/2 deep canvas acrylic painting that I would begin work on now with the colors of the Cancer Center in mind. Please visit my web site and let me know if you would be interested in my style of work. Thank you.

      http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/victoria-storey.html

      Sincerely,
      Victoria Storey

Leave a Reply

